Virtual Airlines


CURRENTLY THERE ARE 252 VITUAL AIRLINES USING VAM

VIRTUAL AIRLINE ICAO COUNTRY WEB
AA Brasil Virtual AAL BR Brazil http://aabrasilvirtual.16mb.com
Aerandina ARN CO Colombia http://aerandinavam.tk
Aeroblue-VA AER FR France http://aeroblue-va.fr
Aerocaribbean Virtual CRN CU Cuba http://aerocaribbeanvirtual.com/vam/index.php
AeroFarallones FLS CO Colombia http://www.aerofarallones.com.co/
Aerofun Virtual AEF ES Spain http://aerofun.x10host.com/
Aerolíneas Argentinas Virtual ARG AR Argentina http://www.aerolineasvirtual.com.ar/vam/
Aerolineas Cobra AC AR Argentina http://aerolineascobra.com/vam/
Aeromexico Virtual AMX MX Mexico http://amx.virtualaviators.org
Aerosky ASK FR France https://www.aerosky.fr
Air Afrique Virtuel RKA SN Senegal http://airafrique-virtuel.com
Air Arabia Jordan PTR JO Jordan http://www.aaj-va.com
Air Berlin Virtual BER DE Germany http://airberlinvirtual.eu/
Air China Virtual CCA CN China http://www.airchinavirtual.com/vam/index.php
Air Comet MPD ES Spain http://aircometva.com
Air Düsseldorf ADU DE Germany http://www.air-duesseldorf-va.de
Air Excelence AEX ES Spain http://airexcellence.eu/
Air France-KLM Virtual Airline AFR FR France http://klm.virtualaviators.org
Air Levante ALE ES Spain http://airlevante.com/
Air Madrid Virtual DRD ES Spain http://airmadrid-va.com/vam/index.php
Air Nimbus Virtual ANB ES Spain http://airnimbusva.pcriot.com
Air Sicilia Virtual Airways ARS IT Italy http://www.airsiciliavirtual.it
Air Transcend Virtual ASU SG Singapore http://asuva.air-transcend-virtual.com
Air Volcano Virtual Airlines VLC TR Turkey http://airvolcanova.com
Airbilbao Virtual ABB ES Spain http://airbilbaovirtual.es
AirCAN Virtual Airlines CAN ES Spain http://aircan.4thperrus.com/
Aireka Airlines AIRK GB United Kingdom https://www.aireka.co.uk/
AirLorraine ALV FR France http://vam.airlorraine-virtuelle.org/vam/
Airnostrum Virtual ANE ES Spain http://airnostrumvirtual.com/
AIRSWISS Virtual Airline ASW CH Switzerland http://airswiss-va.ch/vam/index.php
Airwallonie AWV BE Belgium http://www.airwallonie.org
AlexandAIR Virtual Airways AXN GR Greece https://alexandairvirtual.com
Aliança Airlines Virtual ALI BR Brazil http://www.aliancaairlinesvirtual.com/vam/
AliCLubVirtual ACV IT Italy http://aliclubvirtual.tk/vam/index.php
Alpine Cargo Virtual APN BR Brazil http://alpinecargovirtual.com
American Airlines VA AAL US United States http://aal-va.com
American Virtual Airlines ALL MX Mexico http://americanvirtualairlines.org/vam/index.php
Arabian Air ARB AE United Arab Emirates https://arabian-air-va.000webhostapp.com/
Arawak Airlines Dominicana HI DO Dominican Republic http://tremonord.com/arawakair/vam/index.php
Athyna Virtual Group ATH AT Austria http://www.athyna-virtual.com
Aveiro Express Virtual AEX PT Portugal http://www.aveiroexpress.esy.es/
Avensa AVE VE Venezuela http://avensavirtual.com.ve/
Avensa Virtual AVE VE Venezuela http://avensavirtual.com.ve/
aviAlpha APH FR France http://avialpha.fr/vam
Avianca Virtual AVA CO Colombia http://aviancavirtual.co
Azul Linhas Aéreas Virtuais AZU BR Brazil http://azul.virtualairlines.com.br/vam/index.php?l
Azul Virtual Brasil AZU BR Brazil http://azulvbrasil.com
Bespoke Airways BSE AU Australia http://bespokeairways.net
Bird VA VBD ES Spain http://www.vabird.com/va/vam/index.php
BirgenAir VA BGN TR Turkey http://birgenairva.com/2/vam/index.php
BlueSkies Airways sky TH Thailand http://www.blueskiesairways.com
Bougonair GPY FR France http://bougonair.esy.es/
Canadian Coastal VA CCVA CA Canada http://www.canadiancoastalva.org
CAPITAN FSX CAPI MX Mexico http://capitanfsx.com/vam/index.php?lang=es
Cargo World Service CWS BR Brazil http://voecws.com.br/vam/index.php
Cathay Dragon Virtual HDA HK Hong Kong http://cathaydragonvirtual.com
Central Airlines CLL US United States http://www.centralairlinesva.esy.es
China United Airlines (iCUA) CUA CN China http://soc.icua.cn
Clickair Virtual Airlines CLI ES Spain http://clickair-va.com
CloudCargo CCR CO Colombia http://cloudcargo-va.esy.es/
ColStar VA CST CO Colombia http://colstarva.com.co
Copa Airlines Virtual CMP CO Colombia http://copa-va.com/
Croatia Cargo CCG HR Croatia http://croatiacargo.net
Cruzeiro Virtual Airlines CRZ BR Brazil http://www.cruzeirovirtualairlines.com.br
Cubana Airline Virtual CUB CU Cuba http://www.cubanaairline-va.com
Cubana Aviación CUB CU Cuba http://cubana-va.com
Cyber Air Virtual Airlines CYB US United States http://vam.cyber-air.com/
Cyprus Airways Virtual CYP CY Cyprus http://www.cypvirtual.com
Defensa Aerea Virtual España DAV ES Spain http://defensa-aerea-virtual.hol.es/vam
DeluxeAir DLX RS Serbia http://www.dlxairways.net
Deutsche Lufthansa Virtual DLH DE Germany http://dlh.virtualaviators.org
DFL-Virtual Linhas Aereas DFL BR Brazil http://dfllinhasaereas.16mb.com/vam/index.php
DLH Virtual DLH DE Germany http://virtuallh.com/vam
Drift Virtual Airlines DFT BR Brazil http://www.voedrift.com.br/
Dutchair DAR NL Netherlands http://airline.dutchairline.nl/
Eagle Air EAG PL Poland http://eagle-air.eu/vam/index.php
EAGLE AIRLINES VIRTUAL EAG BR Brazil http://dov.eagleair.com.br/vam/index.php
Eclipse Virtual ECP US United States http://eclipsevirtual.net
EcoFly VirtualL Airlines ECO BR Brazil http://www.ecoflyvirtualairlines.com
Europass Airways Virtual ESS ES Spain http://europassva.com/VAM
European Airways EAW PT Portugal http://europeanairways.16mb.com/
Eurostar VA EUS HR Croatia http://eurostarva.shiljo.xyz/vam/index.php
Evelop! Airlines Virtual EVE ES Spain http://www.evelop-va.com/
Executive Virtual EXU ES Spain http://executive-virtual.com/
FIX Virtual FIX ES Spain http://fix-virtual.eu/vam/index.php
Flima Virtual Airways IMA GB United Kingdom http://flima.co.uk/vam
Fly Airlines FYA FR France http://flyairlinesva.esy.es
Fly Canarias Virtual CVL ES Spain http://canariasvirtual.new-hitech.com
Fly High Virtual FHV GB United Kingdom http://flyhigh.epizy.com
Flyadeal Virtual FAD SA Saudi Arabia http://www.flyadeal-va.com/Virtual
FlyViking Virtual FVK NO Norway http://flyvikingvirtual.no
FOX Airlines FOX BR Brazil http://foxvirtual.net/
Freccia Alata Virtual FAV IT Italy http://freccialata.esy.es/
Freccia Alata Virtual FVT IT Italy http://www.freccialatavirtual.com
Freedomsim FVA FR France https://freedomsim.tk
Freight Dog virtual Air Cargo FDC US United States http://www.freightdogcargo.org
FSBRASIL FSB BR Brazil http://www.fsbrasil.com
FSNB Virtual FNB CA Canada http://www.fsnb.ca/airline/vam/
FSX Hispano SFX ES Spain http://fsxhispano.com/
Fun Flyers FUN ES Spain http://www.funflyers.net/vam/
Futura VA FUA ES Spain http://www.futurava.esy.es
GLore Airlines GLR ES Spain http://glore.pcriot.com/vam
Gol Virtual GLO BR Brazil http://virtualgol.ts3.net.br/
Gold Virtual Airlines GLD BR Brazil http://www.goldvirtual.com.br
Grupo Litoral LTA BR Brazil http://www.litoralva.net.br/vam
Grupo Orizonia Virtual IWD ES Spain http://orbestva.com/
GT Airlines GTA CH Switzerland http://gt-air.eu
GulfJet GJ AE United Arab Emirates http://www.gulfjet.org
Heli Malingo Virtual Airlines HMV AO Angola http://hmv.virtualairlines.com.br
Hispania HIS ES Spain http://www.hispaniava.es/sistema
Holidays Virtual HCC CZ Czech Republic http://hccvirtual.eu/
Hungarian Sky Global HSG HU Hungary http://hunskyglobal.com/vam/index.php?lang=hu
Iberia Express IBS ES Spain http://ibs-va.com
Iberia Virtual IBE ES Spain http://ibe-va.com
Iberia Virtual Airlines IBE ES Spain http://iberiava.es/
Infinity Airlines INF ES Spain http://Infinityairlines.es
Inter Wings ITW DE Germany http://inter-wings.de
Interjet Virtual Airline AIJ MX Mexico http://interjetvirtualairlines.com
InterJet Virtual Airline INJ GR Greece www.interjetva.gr
Interjet Virtual Airlines AIJ MX Mexico http://interjetvirtualairlines.com/vam/
InterLand INT PT Portugal http://interland.esy.es/
IRAN ASEMAN VIRTUAL AIRLINES IAA IR Iran http://iaa-va.ir/
Jetairfly Virtuel JAF FR France http://jetflyva.xyz
JEZ Virtual JEZ ID Indonesia http://www.jezvirtual.com/
Key Air KEY GB United Kingdom http://keyairvirtual.com
KiwiJet Virtual Airlines KJA NZ New Zealand http://www.kiwijet.net.nz
KKW Compagnie KKW FR France http://vam.kkw.fr/vam/
KLM Virtual KLM NL Netherlands http://virtual-klm.com/vam/index.php
LAM Airlines LAM DE Germany http://lamairlines.ga
LAPA Virtual LPR AR Argentina http://lapavirtual.com/vam/
LATAM VIRTUAL BRASIL LTM BR Brazil http://ltm.virtualairlines.com.br/
LH Virtual DLH DE Germany http://virtuallh.com
Little Volcano Airlines LVC FR France http://littlevolcano63.esy.es/vam/index.php
LOQair LOQ ES Spain http://loqair.cealweb.net/
Luxer Airways LXR BR Brazil http://voegoldenvirtual.esy.es/VAM_2.6_v20161210/
Madrid Air Services MTS ES Spain http://www.ats.esy.es/
Madrid Air Services MTS ES Spain http://www.madridairservices.es
Marine Air Virtual MAV US United States http://www.marineairvirtual.com
MERCOSUL LINHAS AÉREAS VIRTUAIS MLA BR Brazil http://www.voemercosul.com
Meridian MDN US United States http://mdnvirtual.org
Mexicana de Aviación Virtual MXA MX Mexico http://mexicana.virtualaviators.org
Millennium Air Virtual MLM NZ New Zealand http://www.millenniumairva.nz/
Monaco Airways MCX MC Monaco http://monacoairways.esy.es/vam/
Monaco Airways MCX MC Monaco http://monacoairways.esy.es/vam/
Moonflower Virtual NOS IT Italy https://www.moonflower-va.it/portale/
München Airways MAW DE Germany http://www.muenchen-airways.com
MundoAirlines VA MDN ES Spain http://www.mundoairlines.com
NCL Airways NCL AU Australia http://vam.aussiesecuritysystem.com/vam/index.php
Neos – Moonflower Virtual NOS IT Italy https://www.moonflower-va.it
Next Level Airlines NLV US United States https://nxtlvlair.us/vam/
NiA Virtual Airline Group NIA CA Canada http://niavirtual.com/
Nickjedl Airlines NAL BE Belgium http://airlines.nickjedl.eu
Nomrandie-Aviation NDY FR France http://normandie-aviation.fr/
Northwest Airlines Virtual NWA PL Poland www.nwavirtual.xaa.pl
Northwest Virtual Airlines NWA PL Poland http://nwavirtual.xaa.pl/
Norwegian Air Shuttle VA NAX US United States http://www.norwegianairshuttleva.com
Nürnberg Air VA NAV DE Germany http://nuernberg-air-va.com
Ohio Valley Aviation OVA US United States http://www.ohiovalleysystem.com/Aviation
OJEK Virtual Airlines OJX ID Indonesia http://www.ojekvirtual.com/
Olympic Airlines Virtual OAH GR Greece http://www.olympicva.gr
Omega Lìnea Aérea Virtual OGA ES Spain http://omegalav.es
One World Alliance OWA MX Mexico http://oneworldv.com/vam/index.php?lang=es
One World Virtual BAW GB United Kingdom http://oneworldvirtual.unaux.com/vam/index.php
Onyx Air Va ONYX US United States http://www.onyxairva.com
Open Air Virtual OAV GB United Kingdom http://openairvirtual.eu
Paca Air Virtuel PAV FR France http://paca-air-virtuel.fr/
Palmacharter PMR BE Belgium http://palmacharter.ovh
Pawa Dominicana vitual PWD DO Dominican Republic http://www.pawavirtual.ovh/vam
Pegaso Aerolínea Virtual AVP ES Spain http://aerolineapegaso.es
Persian Virtual Airlines IRN IR Iran http://www.persian-va.com/vam/index.php
Pioneer Airlines PA GB United Kingdom http://pioneerairlines.co.uk
Pivico Airlines PVC CO Colombia http://www.pivicoair.org
Pivico Airlines VA PVC CO Colombia http://www.pivicoair.org
Plus UItra Líneas Aéreas Virtuales PUE ES Spain http://plusultrava.es
Prime Express Virtual PXV BR Brazil http://www.primeexpressvirtual.com.br
Privilege Virtual PVG ES Spain http://www.pvgvirtual.eu/
PXD Airlines PXD DE Germany http://pxd.pixodoo.de/
REDjet Virtual RDJ BB Barbados http://redjetvirtual.esy.es/
Régional-va RAA NC New Caledonia http://www.regional-va.eu/vam/index.php
Reivax Air RVX ES Spain http://www.reivaxair.com
Rexair Virtuel RXR FR France https://rexair-virtuel.fr/vam/index.php
Rutair Virtual RTA ES Spain http://rutair-va.club
Ryanair Virtual RYR GB United Kingdom http://www.ryrv.x10.bz
Ryanair Virtual RYR IE Ireland http://ryrv.x10.bz
Sabena Airlines SAB BE Belgium http://sabenaairlines.eu
SAU Servicios aereos SAU UY Uruguay http://virtual.sau.com.uy
Schooner Virtual SCN CA Canada Http://www.schoonerva.com
Sea Haven Air SHA US United States http://www.seahavenair.com
Serdar Efe Airlines SEA TR Turkey http://www.serdarefeva.net
Shoreair SHO GB United Kingdom http://www.shoreair.co.uk
Sicilia Airways Virtual SIW IT Italy http://www.sicilia-airwaysva.com
Simpilots SPL ES Spain http://www.simpilots.es/vam
SKIE WIDE OPEN VIRTUAL AIRLINE SWO DE Germany http://www.skie-wide-openva.de
Sky Airways SKY CO Colombia http://skyairways.shost.ca/
Sky Cloud SKC CO Colombia http://skycloud-va.esy.es/vam/
Sky Flying Club SFC MY Malaysia http://www.skyflyingclub.com/vam/vam/
Skyblue lfll FR France http://skyblue-va.com
Skydream Virtual SYD DE Germany http://skydream-va.com
Skywest Virtual SKW US United States http://www.skywestvirtual.com/
South America Airways ASA BR Brazil http://southairways.xyz
Southjet SUJ ES Spain http://www.southjetva.eu/
Spanair virtual JKK ES Spain http://www.spanairvirtual.es/
SPIRIT AIRLINES VA NKS VE Venezuela http://spiritva.com.ve
Sul Brasil Virtual SBA BR Brazil http://sulbrasilvirtual.esy.es
Sun Country Virtual SCX US United States http://www.suncountryvirtual.com
Surinam Airways Virtual SLM SR Suriname http://slm.virtualaviators.org
Swiss World Virtual Airways SWA CH Switzerland https://www.swissworldvirtualairways.com/vam/index.php
Taban Virtual Airlines TBN IR Iran http://tabanva.ir
TACA Virtual TAI SV El Salvador http://www.taca-virtual.org
TangoSette Air T7 SM San Marino http://www.tangosette-air.ga/
TAP Virtual TAP PT Portugal http://tap.virtualaviators.org
TCA Venezuela TCA VE Venezuela http://tcavenezuela.org.ve/
Terrafly TEF DE Germany http://vam.b-s-k.org/vam/index.php?lang=en
Transload Virtual Airlines TVA US United States http://transloadvirtualairlines.com
Transload Virtual Airlines TVA US United States http://transloadvirtualairlines.com/air/vam/
Transportes Aéreos de Cordoba COR AR Argentina http://tacsavirtual.net.ar
Travel Sky Alliane SKU CL Chile http://travelskyalliance.cl/vam/
TURKISHWINGS THW TR Turkey http://www.turkishwingsairlines.com/vam/index.php?
Tyris Air TYS ES Spain http://www.tyrisair.es/
ULUSOY AİRLİNES ULU TR Turkey http://.ulusoyairlines.com
United Brasil Virtual UAL BR Brazil http://unitedbrasilvirtual.16mb.com/vam/
United British Virtual UBV GB United Kingdom http://unitedbritish.ga
UNITED VIRTUAL AIRLINES UAL MX Mexico http://www.unitedva.com.mx
UP Linhas Aéreas Virtual UPV BR Brazil http://uplinhasaereas.com.br/vam
Uru Cargo URU UY Uruguay http://urucargo.org/urucargo/vam/index.php
V-EAF Virtual European Air Force EAF DE Germany http://www.v-eaf.eu/v-eafcms/operations/
VAL Virtual Airlines VAL VE Venezuela http://wva.virtualairlines.com.br/vam
Varig Brasil Virtual VRG BR Brazil http://vbv.virtualairlines.com.br
Varig Virtual VRG BR Brazil http://voevarigvirtual.com.br/
Vip-airlines VII FR France http://vip-airlines.fr/vam/index.php?lang=en
Virtual Air Algerie DAH DZ Algeria http://www.vdah.tk/
Virtual British Airways BAW GB United Kingdom http://baw.virtualaviators.org
Virtual Cargo Airliner VCG BR Brazil http://virtualcargo.org
Virtual French Airways VFA FR France http://virtual-french-airways.com
Virtual Icelandair ICE IS Iceland http://ice.virtualaviators.org
Virtual International Flying Club VIFC CA Canada http://flyvifc.net
Virtual Royal Netherlands Airforce NAF NL Netherlands http://vam.vrnlaf.nl
Virtual Scandinavian Airlines System SAS SE Sweden http://sas.virtualaviators.org
Virtual United Airlines UAL US United States http://ual.virtualaviators.org
Virtual United Airlines UAL US United States http://ual.virtualaviators.org
Virtual Varig VRG BR Brazil http://www.virtualvarig.com
Volaris VOI MX Mexico http://volarisv.org
Volotea VA VOE ES Spain http://voloteavirtual.com/vam
VooV KLAX US United States http://VooV.cf
Vueling Virtual Airlines VLG ES Spain http://www.vueling-va.com
Vuelos Aventura VAV ES Spain http://www.vuelosaventura.com/aeroclub
Wamos Air Virtual PLM ES Spain http://www.wamosair-va.es
WebFlight WBF BR Brazil http://webflightbr.com.br/novawbf/vam/
Webjet Virtual WEB BR Brazil http://voewebjetvirtual.com
WIKA-AIRLINES WIK DE Germany http://www.wika-airline.de
WindShear Airlines WSH IT Italy http://windshearairlines.it/vam
Wingo Virtual Airlines RPB CO Colombia http://wingova.com