Author Topic: SIMACARS with phpVMS  (Read 1152 times)

AXN790

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
SIMACARS with phpVMS
« on: October 27, 2016, 06:37:28 PM »
Hello. Can the SIMACARS connect to our VA with phpVMS???

onno1984

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
    • Virtual Royal Netherlands Airforce
Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2016, 09:50:17 PM »
Hello

I don't think so because u don't have the module in phpvms.

regards
Onno Nieuwenburg

VAM

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1327
    • View Profile
    • virtual Airlines Manager
Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2016, 05:33:09 PM »
Hello. Can the SIMACARS connect to our VA with phpVMS???

No, SIM ACARS cannot be used with phpVMS, also I do not have plans to add this funtionality to SiM ACARS, I prefert o invest my time in add more funtionality to my own systems
VAM Creator and programmer.

arcade

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2018, 04:41:22 AM »
Hello ,
Do you know how I can integrate my website to IVAO Pirep System.Pilots needs to fill everything each time?
Thank you :)