Author Topic: Not possible to send acars  (Read 555 times)

vbx147

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Virtual Norwegian Aeroclub
Not possible to send acars
« on: August 18, 2018, 03:50:45 AM »
Iv tried everything iv find on this forum but i still got this message:
"Report from logbook This flight is already reported to the web system" and "During data transmission some data inconsistency was found. Please close any program consuming huge bandwidth of your network and report again"

Please help i dont know what to do anymore.
Iv change aircraft and location but still the same.

Regards
Leif Kristiansen
Regards
Leif Kristiansen

jonasnc2000

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: Not possible to send acars
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2018, 01:44:50 PM »
I have the same issue.

I tried to delete a line on receivevampirep.php that refers to the mailer, rename this archive to receivevampireps.php and another thinks that I found here in the Forum, but I don't have sucess in anything tryes.

Please, help us if anybody knows a solution!  :-\ :-\ :-\

dohavik

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: Not possible to send acars
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2018, 07:09:34 AM »
Hi there :)

Please check out in the forum this post:
http://virtualairlinesmanager.net/foro//index.php?topic=1310.0

You can read there the solution given by P. Colin. He says and I quote: "hello, it seems to be a special character problem in the wording of the aircraft on the aircraft.cfg file

exemple :
NOT GOOD
[fltsim.0]           
title=C-135FR Armee de l'Air 93-CA

GOOD
[fltsim.0]           
title=C-135FR Armee de l Air 93-CA"

I had some pilots in my virtual airline having the same problem and this modification in aircraft.cfg helped them out.

jonasnc2000

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: Not possible to send acars
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2018, 11:48:32 AM »
Hi dohavik,

I viewed this post and verify if my aircraft name was not good, but I don't have this problem. I defined the name for test only C172.
I blocked my website by reason that issue.

 :'( :'( :( :(