Author Topic: Fleet page shows no aircraft [SOLVED]  (Read 65 times)

smokey

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Fleet page shows no aircraft [SOLVED]
« on: August 02, 2018, 12:01:26 PM »
Hi All

Our "FLEET" page under the "Operations" TAB is empty, always been
Any suggestions what to trace / where to look ?

We have created a fleet type and linked an AC under fleet to that type


Jan
« Last Edit: August 03, 2018, 03:34:10 PM by smokey »

Timothee

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: Fleet page shows no aircraft
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2018, 06:30:19 PM »
Impossible to say without further information. In the SQL query are at least 5 tables involved, so depends in which one you are missing something.
Post a screenshot of the following screen from the Admin Panel: Fleet manager -> <your aircraft> -> Edit

smokey

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Fleet page shows no aircraft
« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2018, 08:13:01 PM »
Hi Tim,

I trust this is what you wanted ... I hope  ???

http://www.mediafire.com/?b6fuc2ghmc118

I need to mention that we fly 99% charter, but we have created 4 schedules to proof the point


Jan
« Last Edit: August 02, 2018, 08:15:06 PM by smokey »

Timothee

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: Fleet page shows no aircraft
« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2018, 01:57:37 PM »
Set a location (ICAO code) for your planes. I'm sure that solves your problem.

smokey

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Fleet page shows no aircraft (SOLVED)
« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2018, 02:12:24 PM »
I thank you kindly !
solved !
 :)