Virtual Airlines Manager

ENGLISH FORUM => Support for SIM ACARS => Topic started by: AXN790 on October 27, 2016, 06:37:28 PM

Title: SIMACARS with phpVMS
Post by: AXN790 on October 27, 2016, 06:37:28 PM
Hello. Can the SIMACARS connect to our VA with phpVMS???
Title: Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
Post by: onno1984 on October 27, 2016, 09:50:17 PM
Hello

I don't think so because u don't have the module in phpvms.

regards
Onno Nieuwenburg
Title: Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
Post by: VAM on October 28, 2016, 05:33:09 PM
Hello. Can the SIMACARS connect to our VA with phpVMS???

No, SIM ACARS cannot be used with phpVMS, also I do not have plans to add this funtionality to SiM ACARS, I prefert o invest my time in add more funtionality to my own systems
Title: Re: SIMACARS with phpVMS
Post by: arcade on July 30, 2018, 04:41:22 AM
Hello ,
Do you know how I can integrate my website to IVAO Pirep System.Pilots needs to fill everything each time?
Thank you :)