Virtual Airlines Manager

ENGLISH FORUM => Suggestions to add to VAM and SIM ACARS => Topic started by: Bruchpilot on May 19, 2019, 10:44:41 AM

Title: airkraft change location
Post by: Bruchpilot on May 19, 2019, 10:44:41 AM
Has anyone dared to change planes for airplanes?
So the pilot not only can perform their location change but the same auvh for aircraft.
Title: Re: airkraft change location
Post by: dohavik on January 02, 2020, 05:46:40 AM
I am sorry..what exactly do you mean ? If you describe what you mean exactly, then it is easier to answer you.